The CCR Collaborative Bioinformatics Resource (CCBR) is currently composed of members of a number of different organizational groups, as shown below.

Office of Science and Technology Resources (OSTR, CBIIT, CCR)

Maggie Cam, Ph.D. (Head) maggie.cam@nih.gov 240-760-7179
Richard Finney, Ph.D.  finneyr@mail.nih.gov 240-276-5273

Frederick National Laboratory for Cancer Research (FNLCR)

Parthav Jailwala, M.Sc.  (Manager) parthav.jailwala@nih.gov 240-760-6629
Vishal Koparde, Ph.D. (Technical Lead) vishal.koparde@nih.gov 240-760-7938
Alexei Lobanov, Ph.D. alexei.lobanov@nih.gov 240-760-6654
Amy Stonelake, Ph.D. amy.stonelake@nih.gov 240-760-6314
Nathan Wong, Ph.D. nathan.wong@nih.gov 240-760-7562
Philip Homan, Ph.D. philip.homan@nih.gov 404-401-2499
Samantha Sevilla Chill, M.Sc. samantha.sevilla@nih.gov 240-760-6535
Thomas Joshua Meyer (Josh), Ph.D. thomas.meyer@nih.gov 240-760-6269
Darryl Nousome, Ph.D. darryl.nousome@nih.gov 240-760-6629
Abdalla Abdelmaksoud, M.Sc. abdalla.abdelmaksoud@nih.gov 240-760-6742