The CCR Collaborative Bioinformatics Resource (CCBR) is currently composed of members of a number of different organizational groups, as shown below.

Office of Science and Technology Resources (OSTR, CBIIT, CCR)

Maggie Cam, Ph.D. (Head) maggie.cam@nih.gov 240-760-7179
Richard Finney, Ph.D.  finneyr@mail.nih.gov 240-276-5273
James Lautenberger, Ph.D.  (Spl. Volunteer) lauten@mail.ncifcrf.gov 301-846-5296

 

Frederick National Laboratory for Cancer Research (FNLCR)

Parthav Jailwala, M.Sc.  (Manager) parthav.jailwala@nih.gov 240-760-6629
Abdalla Abdelmaksoud, B.Sc. abdalla.abdelmaksoud@nih.gov 240-760-6629
Alexei Lobanov, Ph.D. alexei.lobanov@nih.gov 240-760-6654
George Nelson, Ph.D. nelsong@mail.nih.gov 240-760-7185
Mayank Tandon, Ph.D.
mayank.tandon@nih.gov 240-760-7342
Nathan Wong, Ph.D. nathan.wong@nih.gov 240-760-7562
Skyler Kuhn, M.Sc.   skyler.kuhn@nih.gov 240-760-6286
Thomas Joshua Meyer (Josh), Ph.D. thomas.meyer@nih.gov 240-760-6269
Vishal Koparde, Ph.D. vishal.koparde@nih.gov 240-760-7938