The CCR Collaborative Bioinformatics Resource (CCBR) is currently composed of members of a number of different organizational groups, as shown below.

Office of Science and Technology Resources (OSTR, CBIIT, CCR)

Maggie Cam, Ph.D. (Head) 240-760-7179
Richard Finney, Ph.D. 240-276-5273

Frederick National Laboratory for Cancer Research (FNLCR)

Parthav Jailwala, M.Sc.  (Manager) 240-760-6629
Alexei Lobanov, Ph.D. 240-760-6654
Amy Stonelake, Ph.D. 240-760-6314
Mayank Tandon, Ph.D. 240-760-7342
Nathan Wong, Ph.D. 240-760-7562
Philip Homan, Ph.D. 404-401-2499
Samantha Sevilla Chill,               M.Sc. 240-760-6535
Skyler Kuhn, M.Sc. 240-760-6286
Thomas Joshua Meyer (Josh), Ph.D. 240-760-6269
Vishal Koparde, Ph.D. 240-760-7938
Darryl Nousome, Ph.D. 240-760-6629